emboldenedheart

A topnotch WordPress.com site

The Energy of Sacred Sites


THE ENERGY OF SACRED SITES

 

The sacred sites in our world are so very important... They hold energy, information, meaning and mystery. We may not be aware of it, but the energy of these sacred sites touches us deeply…

We want happiness, health and vitality. We want peace and prosperity. We want connection to ourselves, each other and to Spirit. Sacred sites can assist us. YOU can create the synergy, peace, happiness, wellness and wholeness that you deserve. THE ENERGY OF SACRED SITES can help you to raise your vibration.

 What are Sacred Sites, and how can we use them?
This call focuses on specific ways we can use The Energy of Sacred Sites to bless, strengthen and enliven us.
Here’s the link:
Title: The Energy of Sacred Sites

Date & Time: Friday, May 30th

11 am Pacific time, 12:00 pm Mountain time, 1 pm Central time, 2 pm Eastern Time
Guest pin code: 804541#
Primary dial in number: (425) 440-5100
Secondary dial in number: (615) 209-7999
Full list of dial in Numbers:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/?eventid=55863831 
Attend by Web:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=55863831

I want the very best for you! I want to help you open the doors to achieve more love, more peace, more abundance, more light, more of whateverYOUR HEART DESIRES!

Warm Regards,

 

Malinda Zarate

EMBOLDENED HEART

 

http://www.emboldenedheart.com

Advertisements

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: