emboldenedheart

A topnotch WordPress.com site

The Energy of Sacred Space


The Energy of Sacred Space

Tomorrow – Friday, July 12th

We want the spaces that we reside and work in to Lift us, to Support us, to Inspire us and to feel like our own special, sacred and personal Haven, so thriving in our life becomes more easy and attainable.
This is what I want for you and I know that you can create synergy, peace, happiness, wellness and the wholeness that you deserve.
How do we go about creating sacred space, or how do we recognize it when we are in it?
This call will focus on specific ways we can create sacred space or recognize this in our homes, our communities and in our lives.
Here’s the link:
Title: The Energy of Sacred Space

Date: Friday, July 12th

Times: 11 am Pacific Time, 12 Noon Mountain Time,  1 pm Central Time, 2 pm Eastern Time

Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast
To attend, visit:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=43669551

Phone Number: (206) 402-0100
Pin Code: 804541#
There are many different ways and approaches to use of sacred space, many different tools and techniques for creating it. We’ll cover as much as possible during the hour we are together.
This will be fun, practical and very beneficial… Please join me!
Warm Regards,
Malinda Zarate
EMBOLDENED HEART
Advertisements

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: