emboldenedheart

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Heart Awakening with Jacklyn Johnston on Emboldened Heart


THE EMBOLDENED HEART TELESEMINAR SERIES  

NOVEMBER EVENT STARTS TODAY!

5 DAYS OF TRANSFORMATION!

 

**********************************************************************

001_1.JPG

JACKLYN JOHNSTON

Today, Monday – November 12th

11 am PT, 12 noon MT,

1 pm CT, 2 pm ET

“Awakening to Heart-Centered Presence”

 

Jackly is a true visionary. As you listen to Jacklyn’s calming voice and experience her loving, powerfully focused energy, it will be music to your soul…

 

She will provide an inspiring and powerful personal message, as well as practical techniques for everyday mastery. She will also gift us with an experience and activation of heart-centered presence. DON’T MISS THIS!                

 

Here’s the link for my interview with Jacklyn Johnston:

 

 

Primary dial in number:   (206) 402-0100
Secondary dial in number:   (512) 501-4531
Guest pin code: 804541#

Don’t miss this OUTSTANDING OPPORTUNITY TO BENEFIT AND LEARN FROM JACKLYN JOHNSTON AND ALL MY SPECIAL GUESTS!

 

It’s my mission to provide you with information, education,  transformative concepts,  methods and processes so that YOU can create the life which is truly your Heart’s Desire.

 

I’m honored to share this life-changing information with you!  

 

Warm Regards,

 

 

Malinda Zarate

EMBOLDENED HEART

Advertisements

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: